“OPM Throwback” The Best of OPM Favorites (CD2 – OPM Male)
A 4 in 1 CD compilation of Original Pilipino Music sung by All Original Artists.
Subscribe to our channel
(2 of 4)

tracklist – cd2:
0:00 Mula Sa Puso – Jude Michael
4:04 Bakit Kung Sino Pa – Lloyd Umali
8:37 Remember Me – Renz Verano
13:55 Bakit Ngayon Ka Lang – Ogie Alcasid
18:20 Kahit Isang Saglit – Martin Nievera
22:20 Paniwalaan Mo – Dingdong Avanzado
26:21 Binibini – Janno Gibbs
30:18 Sa Kanya – Ogie Alcasid
34:38 Bakit Labis Kitang Mahal – Dingdong Avanzado
40:14 Dahil Mahal Kita – Boyfriends
43:30 Ibang-Iba Ka Na – Renz Verano
47:33 May Minamahal – Martin Nievera
51:54 Mahal Na Mahal Kita – Archie D
57:05 Hanggang Kailan – Rannie Raymundo
1:01:19 Mga Kababayan Ko – Francis M

Subscribe to our channel

PolyEast Records is one of the top record companies in the Philippines. Headed by veterans in the music business, PolyEast’s artists include top recording artists such as Martin Nievera, Bamboo, ZsaZsa Padilla, Kyla, Karylle, Zia Quizon, Isabelle De Leon, Angela Torres, MYMP, P.A.R.D. , Sandwich, TJ Monterde and Ken Chan.

Subscribe to this channel to get first dibs on your favorite artists’ music video teasers, official music videos, and album launch invitations.

Visit our Website: www.polyeastrecords.com

Follow Polyeast Records:

Video Editor: Kit Amiel Quiba

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *